How to Delete Assignments


Follow the steps below to learn how to delete assignments from your Lesson Planner. Deleting assignments removes the lesson from your class as well as all of your students’ results.


Step-by-Step Instructions:


Log in to your account here:

Log in

Step 1

Click Everything at the top. Then, click Classroom from the left-hand side.

Step 2

Click your class.

Step 3

Click the card for the lesson you would like to delete.

Step 4

Click the Delete button in the bottom right corner.

Step 5

A warning will appear. Click Delete Card to continue with deletion.



Please contact us if you have any difficulty!

Contact us


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us